A New Chapter

“We know what we are, but know not what we may be.”

– William Shakespeare

It wasn’t until recently that I decide to become something. Deep down, I knew that I am capable. But a lack of motivation has always been one of my biggest obstacles. I will never be the best of my ability and stay true to my potential without you as a catalyze. It is difficult to believe that anyone can has this much influence on me.

I sparked anew.

I don’t know what has profoundly changed in me, but I know it has a lot to do with you. And I appreciate you for that.

In about 15 days, there is going to be a set of new challenges. For better or worse, I gladly welcome them with you by my side. It is going to be an end of an era, but also a beginning of another. This new beginning shall present new doors of opportunities. And with you, good time will be great and tough time will be easier.

We will grow stronger.

Are you ready?

Leave a comment