Sleeping Beauty

I wasn’t planning on writing anything today.You see, my precious little cutie just went to sleep, leaving me alone with all these wonderful feelings. At time like this I am left with smiles and the need to tell her that I love her repeatedly. Expressing myself isn’t something a very good at but boy she got me trying my hardest to let her know how I feel. And surely, it isn’t enough and I know she understand that.

So I guess it was her that got me into this.

I feel like a little kid every time we take. With her, I can be myself and let go of any burdens. It is a perfect combination of relaxation and joy. Like a little boy, she take me back to the simpler times and reminds me of the nice little things that goes unnoticed. Most of the time, it got me talking silly events or habits that is completely random and lacking a real purpose. Yeah, I’m just a boy.

The world just stops and suddenly it is just us enjoying each other’s company. Laughing as if nothing else matters. Because the only that matter is us. It is usually her late night when we talk. An hour would go by quickly. It is unfortunate because I would be having the best time of my day at the expense of her not being able to get enough sleep for the morning. No matter how exhausted, being the nicest prettiest thing she is, she would always let me take her bedtime to early morning. Isn’t she just wonderful?

I think it is hard for anyone to impress me. I feel like I am the kind of person that is picky and hold a very high standard on things. Only a group of few selected people would manage to filter into my circle. But that’s not her. Everyday she gives me a reason to fall for her again and again. I don’t know how anyone can manage that. That is just impressive in and of itself. The most important thing is: I don’t think she even tried. It was just her being her amazing self.

I wasn’t really planning on going anywhere in this piece of writing. I believe it is because you are asleep and I’m by myself thinking about you. I am glad to have you in my life and I enjoy every moments with you. No matter what happen, just know that I cherish you.

14797345_845591272243575_1247842996_n

PS. can you believe it’s been five months since I had you in my arms? It is bittersweet but it also means that we are five months closer. I missed you and your kisses. That day will come soon my love.

One thought on “Sleeping Beauty

  1. คนดีของหมวยยย 10วันแล้วว
    หมวยไม่มีไรอ่านเลย

    คถ นะคะ

    Like

Leave a Reply

